Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Saturday, April 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Come join us for Spring Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Take a group tour of JSU!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 26, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 2, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Explore On-Campus Housing!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Come join us for Fall Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 3, 2020
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Come join us for Preview Day!
Status - Space Available
Loading...