Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Transfer Tours
Visiting campus is the best way to decide if JSU is where you're going. Tours are given Tuesdays and Thursdays by appointment and are not available on university holidays or breaks*.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 21, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 28, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Tour of JSU exclusive to potential transfer students
Status - Space Available